This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Jet Set Solitaire : Win 40 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Jewel Academy : Remove 75 Vertical Arrows this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

shoot the moon

Started by joy1970,

Previous topic - Next topic

joy1970

I saw that pogo has this challegne coming up soon. My question can someone help me like before ?  Or show me

thank you :OO

disneyland lady

If you have the auto there is lots of help on the heartbeeps page of badgehelp showing how to set the auto up best. I only remember that you need to uncheck something. I too saw Shoot The Moon pending - the last one was only one but this one shows we have to do 2. Enter Shoot Moon Hearts in your search here and there was once a thread on doing this.

Tracey

arniebear

I too am afraid I will need help with this one, I am not good at the card games........and the auto isn't much better  6_6.gif

Squid

I can shoot the moon fairly easily (usually) and even have some experience shooting the sun.  If you need help when the time arises, feel free to message me.  If I can.... I will. 

xoxox fellow cheaters.

harley89

OMG Not another shoot the moon.  I can do it and will help but man that  badge is a bad pain in the :o0 badge. 

arniebear

PogoKaz

I use 4 accounts on 2 computers and takes about 20 minutes tops.

Anyone need help with this when it comes out give me a shout :)

Stinkerbell

Joe C

If you double-browse, it is easier to get this one by PLAYING the game than by using a client.

Set the table up in advanced options only to have pass across. Then, you can pass hearts/high cards to one screenname and low cards to the other.

I average 1 moon shot per two hands dealt if I am only trying for one screen name. If I am trying for two screennames, 9 out of 10 hands result in a "SHOOT THE MOON" between my two names.

I can do the MOON, ZERO HEARTS and NO TRICK badge so easily.

(Also, turn of the Jack of Diamonds = -10 points)
Boston University Class of 2017!