This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Jet Set Solitaire : Win 40 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Jewel Academy : Remove 75 Vertical Arrows this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Working around time/token limit.

Started by disneyland lady,

Previous topic - Next topic

disneyland lady

I have just recently started running my auto all night because I have several games that I want to rank out in that I have avoided. I am new to running autos all night and in spite of clearing caches before starting I am getting access errors. In The Poppit Show I see a message that I am being denied access. This also has happened in Fortune Bingo. I did not have this problem with TriPeaks Deluxe. The auto was allowed to run all night. Same with a couple of the other downloadables although these are not from Pogo's new Download Center (avoiding that as long as I can).

I guess I am asking if we have a way around the "too long in one room" in ThunderPopper to-go or FortuneTeller. And does anyone know the games with this limit so I will not try to run those all night?  I still need to get that mushroom in EWB and would love to do this one while I get some zzzz's.
yawn.gif

Joe C

I have never received these messages personally, but I think the message is more about running out of memory than it is about Pogo shutting you down.

Pogo does have a token/rank limiter in many games but to my knowledge there is no amount of games or length of time that would cause Pogo to boot a player from the room.

tumbsup.gif
Boston University Class of 2017!

Master of Science in Project Management

disneyland lady

What I got was a popup message that said "You are currently prohibited from playing this game" and of course I was certain that they could tell about the auto. I had cleared my caches before I started the game since I wanted it to run all night. I also had just used ccleaner so things were running fast. I also have a lot of memory on my new big computer.