This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Jet Set Solitaire : Win 40 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Jewel Academy : Remove 75 Vertical Arrows this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

HELP PLEASE

Started by yummymummy79,

Previous topic - Next topic

yummymummy79

I am fairly new to the pogo world as my boyfriend just got me hooked in the last 6 months but I AM ADDICTED. I am off work due to a disabilty for a year and this keeps me sane atleast and gives me a break from toddler talk. I have over 300 badges and almost all the premium albums but last night there was this girl that kept following me from room to room and harrassing me and i finally had enough and told her to go <admin edit> which i know was not very nice but i had reported her twice already under 2 different accounts and they freaking suspended me but I have no idea how long for or nothing cuz i cant see my messages. I believe the email said usually is 72 hours but wtf i was in the middle of my badges rrrrrrrrr. How do i complain and does anybody else not see why it is unfair to me???? canadian2.gif

jrzydvl

this is why you never talk to anyone on pogo you dont know

yummymummy79

I HAD NO CLUE BUT HOW LONG TILL I CAN PLAY AGAIN RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Stinkerbell

I don't know how long but I'm glad Pogo set it up so you can block people you don't know.

swamp

:oo  rule #1  dont chat on pogo  :-X :)))

yummymummy79

Do you know of anyway of contacting someone to find out for how long?

Homer

Here are the numbers but they won't reverse their decision. You should just wait out the 72 hour suspension.

1-866-543-5435 and the other Pogo phone number is 1-888-842-6388

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

Mary

you need to call pogo if you can`t get to ea games help sec..if you need the ## I`ll post it here for you..1-866-543-5435

when that happen to me i made a new acct and went to help sec there
you can aslo just go to ea games .com

good luck

and what homer said lol

yummymummy79