This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Word Whomp HD : Find 160 3-letter words this week! [Download Cheat]
Bejeweled Stars : Detonate 300 flame gems this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Bing Rewards Bot Feature Request

Started by rdfiasco,

Previous topic - Next topic

rdfiasco

I hope this is the right place to post this. I'm new to the pogo community and only really use the Bing Rewards Bot.

I run automated searches on the Bing Rewards Bot on a daily basis, often from my work computer. My problem is that the searches run are completely random and unfiltered. On two occasions, I have returned to the tab running the bot to find NSFW searches being run. The terms in question were "vaginas" and "fellatio." You can see how this could present a problem if somebody happened to view this over my shoulder at work. Please filter NSFW searches from the bot.

Again, if this isn't the right place for this, I apologize and I would appreciate being pointed in the right direction.

Squid

NFSW?  Not For Showing Wife?  I'm sure she knows she has a vagina.

ROFLMAO.... I saw NFSW, not NSFW.  Sowwy!

Mayhem

Quote from: rdfiasco on March 09, 2015, 07:45:51 AM
I hope this is the right place to post this. I'm new to the pogo community and only really use the Bing Rewards Bot.

I run automated searches on the Bing Rewards Bot on a daily basis, often from my work computer. My problem is that the searches run are completely random and unfiltered. On two occasions, I have returned to the tab running the bot to find NSFW searches being run. The terms in question were "vaginas" and "fellatio." You can see how this could present a problem if somebody happened to view this over my shoulder at work. Please filter NSFW searches from the bot.

Again, if this isn't the right place for this, I apologize and I would appreciate being pointed in the right direction.

Keep in mind the dictionary file is 22,000+ words strong - it'd be quite a task to go through it manually to remove any NSFW keywords.