Pogo Slots : Win 18000 coins this week! [Download Cheat]
Cookie Connect : Serve 70 customers this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Help With Badges/Challenges

Started by bobby,

Previous topic - Next topic

trentadue

Quote from: luna on September 21, 2006, 12:22:12 PM
If anyone needs help with bowling Im willing to help out as well. Just PM your info and I will get right on it

Hi Luna,

I can use some help with the bowling badge!  The highest I could get is 190  >:((  I don't know how to PM you though.  Any suggestions??

Dawn

Ryan122192

if anyone is willing to help me with quick quack i would gladly appreciate it. I'm relley getting tired of this game and im not that good at it so anyone willing to help plz let me know. I also tried the auto for pogo bowl and after a hour the highest i got was a 140.

Ryan122192

if anyonewunts to help me with this abdge i would gladly appreciate it.  :OO

wattsmyname

I can do the challenges for anyone that needs help.
You will need to e-mail me your Pogo screen name and password. Please give me time I am working on a friends now but will get to all that need help.

Revs

I have 2 accounts to do this week and this has got to be one of the hardest challenges ever!

Well it is for me, im having to do it by hand and i think i'm really going to scream  :OO

Why this week pogo...why!  :'((

Luna

Quote from: trentadue on September 22, 2006, 01:06:43 PM
If anyone needs help with bowling Im willing to help out as well. Just PM your info and I will get right on it

Hi Luna,

I can use some help with the bowling badge!  The highest I could get is 190  >:((  I don't know how to PM you though.  Any suggestions??

Dawn
Quote from: trentadue on September 22, 2006, 01:06:43 PM

Hi Luna,

Dawn