Previous topic - Next topic

Squid

mepoohnyou

beer11.gif
Hello,
I have been playing pogo games for almost 6 years.  I have over 500 badges
football4.gif

MsMissy

Welcome to all the newbies.  I have been with Pogo since 2000 & won enough wallpaper to do my house.  hysterical.gif

disneyland lady

Quote from: mepoohnyou on October 25, 2009, 06:44:02 AM
yawn.gif
Hello everyone
You are not supposed to post your screen names for Pogo in this forum.

Joe C

Welcome newbies and lurkers, with however many badges you have or how many times you win them. tumbsup.gif
Boston University Class of 2017!

Master of Science in Project Management

erimama

Hi everyone, joined a little while ago, thought I'd say hello officially. Homer et all, thanks again for the club pogo membership. Still trying to figure a lot of things out, like how to win more than three badges a week playing by hand, but I guess with your help, I'll get there. Have a nice day y'all, best wishes from the UK.

Squid

Welcome to the forum, erimama.  By hand?  By hand?  Come over to the dark side of autos.... Harley will bake you some cookies.

erimama

Thanks Squid :). At the risk of being banned from this site, what's the point of tokens apart from dressing up my mini?

Squid

LOL, no banning is done here unless you try to take away Homer's beer.

Tokens are really just for the mini stuff.  Some people don't part with ANY tokens because they wear their tokens as some sort of badge.... like a brag.  Most of the people here at this forum don't care about tokens.  Still, I utilize the shopping glitch (Go to "Up Your Glitch" thread) and get free mini items that normally take tokens.  It's not the savings that I like, it's the pulling one over on Pogo that trips my trigger!  lol

It would be nice if pogo would allow us to use tokens for MnM badges or premium books.  10 million tokens for a 10 badge premium album.... 1 million tokens for the monthly MnM.....
You get the idea.....

erimama