Pogo Slots : Win 18000 coins this week! [Download Cheat]
Cookie Connect : Serve 70 customers this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Carnival Blackjack - General Info & Ranks

Started by fiz,

Previous topic - Next topic

justahumping

Quote from: Revs on August 31, 2006, 11:27:19 AM
I heard the JP spins can hit 10000, wish i was that lucky to actually get a jp spin!

Can't take to the game at all, too slow for me  :///
Yes, the spins are great!... I have won 10,000 tokens two time so far and I just started playing this today!..... I just about passed out. I thought that I just may loose some tokens in this game. so far I am 25K to the good

hellokitty

wow i wish i could get a good spin i am 15K down and i have gotten 500 once and the rest have been 200

BoredNItaly

Just a note I have made it to rank 40 already in Carnival  I let Uncle run to just Stand on every hand and betting 25. I have noticed I have won more tokies than loosing. 

wattsmyname

Quote from: BoredNItaly on September 01, 2006, 11:29:36 AM
Just a note I have made it to rank 40 already in Carnival  I let Uncle run to just Stand on every hand and betting 25. I have noticed I have won more tokies than loosing. 
WTG & Thanks for the info.

badgehog

Wow Wtg! O0 Rank 40

I let the auto run off and on for 2 days, but I dont know if it is just me or are some of the rooms a bit more generous with the blackjacks :-\ In 2 of my fav rooms i get blackjack after blackjack, and in other rooms i can go through the deck 5-6 times without a single one :o
I havent lost tokens in that game, gained about 200K at least, and rank 20.
Im kinda staying away from it now though b'cause there are so many whiners in the rooms now, and asking where is everyone in rank. I'll wait for a while until they all get sick of the game and run my auto in peace :))

Tara

WTG!  I'm 36 and I have to get 15 jp spins between ranks..Do you know what it is on 40?  I'm scared it's gonna be like 50 or something...lol

xx_mandy_xx

crazy_