Jet Set Solitaire : Win 40 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Jewel Academy : Remove 75 Vertical Arrows this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

new mini stuff

Started by bobby,

Previous topic - Next topic

bobby

More items coming this Thursday, 8/4!
We've got more new items on the way! This Thursday's release features a few tributes to every day heroes like our local police, sheriffs, and firefighters. So make sure to swing back on Thursday to check out all the new "Every day Heroes" items.

Barbara

Thanks for the information Bobby.  Keep up the good work!

tvc

I thought the donut shop would interest you Barbara we'll call it a Krispy Kreme lol I am a Highway Patrol cop with a snazzy Motorcycle

burning_bright25

is it just me....i dont like any of the mini stuff and...i changed my hair cut and its not even on there LOL   so my mini is dressed in all black w/ long hair and probably will be for eternity!

isew

Carly

Thanks Bobby. I changed mine to the new items. I like the donut shop.  8)

Fuzzy

Quote from: jenny24uk2001 on August 04, 2005, 08:39:15 AM
ok that didnt work
What are you trying to do.. If you trying to get a pic of the mini on boards.. first you need to get a place to store ur image.. then u have to put the image link tage, with the url for that image-then it will be there...
.you dont need to click it if your photo has a link for that image..
here mine...
see it simple if you know what to do..

YabbaDabbaDoo

You might want to cover up your pogo screenname in that snapshot....

Fuzzy

Quote from: YabbaDabbaDoo on August 04, 2005, 09:05:24 AM
You might want to cover up your pogo screenname in that snapshot....
Thank you.. I miss that.. it fix..

burning_bright25

yay here's mine lol before it was just legs, hair or an arm

plain and boring and only 5000 tokens lol for the hair!

burning_bright25