PlayBuddy
May 04, 2024, 06:07:56 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Quinn's Aquarium : Collect 60 pairs of Shell Tiles this week! [Download Cheat]
Crossword Cove HD : Solve 65 down words without using hints this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Kingdom Hearts

Started by Homer,

Previous topic - Next topic

Homer

Well, I started playing Kingdom Hearts today. I was skeptical about this game for some time. It always seemed cheesy with the Disney characters. I'm only about an hour into the game and it isn't as dreadful as I thought it would be. Seems like it will be worth the $20 I layed down for it. :)

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

FishePrice

Game's alright....... Can only play for a period of time.

Homer

I'm not a marathoner anyway. 2-3 consecutive hours of any game is enough for me. ;)

FishePrice

fatkid

lobstersonmypiano

Kingdow Hearts Is A Great Game I Beat It The Day I Bought It can wait untill kingdom hearts 2 is released Just hope its not to soon im in the middle of FFXI right now lol...........

fatkid

FFXI is HUGE... I don't think I will ever be able to work my way through the whole thing...  I really excited for FFXII to come out though... From what I've read on it, it seems as though one of my old favs, materia, is making a come-back...  And I REALLY REALLY REALLY want to see the new Square movie, Final Fantasy: Advent Children... It's sapposed to be a sequal to FFVII... That's right baby... Cloud is back...
Sephiroth! And Cloud and his bad-ass sword...

Check it out at AdventChildren.net

Homer

Quote from: lobstersonmypiano on April 30, 2004, 10:22:33 AM
Kingdow Hearts Is A Great Game I Beat It The Day I Bought It can wait untill kingdom hearts 2 is released Just hope its not to soon im in the middle of FFXI right now lol...........

I believe KH2 is due in November. ;)

Homer

Quote from: fatkid on April 30, 2004, 10:10:03 AM
I love Kingdom Hearts....

I believe you were the one who convinced me to give it a shot. :)

Homer