PlayBuddy
May 23, 2024, 07:42:31 AM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Trizzle HD : Match 5 or more dolls in one move 170 times this week! [Download Cheat]
A Way With Words : Make 80 words with all yellow letters this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Introduction Thread

Started by Homer,

Previous topic - Next topic

wattsmyname

Quote from: scarface on November 02, 2006, 02:24:32 PM
Hello all. I've been checking out this site, (and one other), for awhile and you guys take the cake. So i joined. lol
Everyone seems so friendly and speedy with help issues, sharing token links, my fav, and all around supportive. Hopefully I'll have as much to add to the site as i get from it. Thanks for having me.
Oh yeah. Spending some time reading old posts I didn't have access to before. Knowledge is key.

Welcome!!

QQ35

i am new at this , figured out cheats, lmao  :)), but dont know how to pm or am or what ever it is and still cant find my badges to do on here?  !@#$ :OO :'(( i know im a pain

TY
QQ

Homer

Quote from: QQ35 on November 03, 2006, 07:48:53 AM
i am new at this , figured out cheats, lmao  :)), but dont know how to pm or am or what ever it is and still cant find my badges to do on here?  !@#$ :OO :'(( i know im a pain

TY
QQ

You already have our rank 1 badge you get additional badges by posting more. Many members use the game section to help get their post counts up. The only thing we ask is that if you play in the game section that you play in the spirit that they are intended. When playing in the game section after making your post wait for another member to come along and post after you. Once that has hapenned it is ok to go back to that topic and post again. I think you'll find people more than willing to play with you in there.

For more info on PM's check out the link below.

http://www.pogocheats.net/forum/index.php?action=help;page=pm

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

asdfhads