This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Jet Set Solitaire : Win 40 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Jewel Academy : Remove 75 Vertical Arrows this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Gene Simmons family jewels

Started by Ilovemyweims,

Previous topic - Next topic

Ilovemyweims

Anyone else addictated to gene simmons family jewels??  I am it a hoot and he reall is a good dad

Homer

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

Ilovemyweims

I didnt watch school of rock but this one is pretty funny he and his sone had a bet over who was a better driver well needless to say gene fail the test and had to stand on beverly hill save with a sign that said im gene simmons and im a horrible driver while his kids and girlfriend laughed. 

Homer

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

swissmissy63

This show is soooooooooo funny. . .Gene is wacky but he seems like a really cool guy and him and Shannon seem like very very cool parents  :D

kgansor

ryan wanted to watch this really bad, i keep forgetting when its on so i havent gotten to watch it yet.

PunkInDrublic

I finally got to see a few episodes of this last night. His son is hilarious!! I was surprised to see how down-to-earth the kids seem to be. They've done a good job raising them.

Ilovemyweims

Quote from: PunkInDrublic on August 22, 2006, 08:56:42 AM
I finally got to see a few episodes of this last night. His son is hilarious!! I was surprised to see how down-to-earth the kids seem to be. They've done a good job raising them.

I would agree they really are a well rounded family!!

gator8_24

Keep forgetting it but have it set to record on Tivo, same a Driving Force and Dog the Bounty Hunter, I'm wierd huh?

kgansor

im seriously thinking about getting Tivo.. i havent really looked into it alot yet but i thought about looking into it..
is it worth it?

damian666

Quote from: Krissy*Kitty on August 24, 2006, 12:24:29 AM