This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Jet Set Solitaire : Win 40 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Jewel Academy : Remove 75 Vertical Arrows this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Anything For A Spades Badge!?

Started by Player1959,

Previous topic - Next topic

Player1959

Pogo is wrong to have challenges that are based on a rated game.  I love playing the different games, but today while trying to get the spades badge I must have encountered all of the rudest people on Pogo.  I am a beginner, told the table before I started I was a beginner.......and played in the beginner section.  I was insulted and had people just leave.  I'm not that bad....I saved a few partners who were "experts", but really left with a bad taste for playing with other players on the site.  Why can't we play with robots for challenges or at least have that option.  I earned both badges without autos (I only use autos out of boredom...like having the same stupid treasures in Tri-Peaks after a million games.

There really is no excuse for such poor sportsmanship.  I'll not do anymore challenges like that.  The only thing challenged was my tolerance for being insulted.

Today....Pogo Sucked

Homer

Sorry to hear about your day on pogo. I must say that I had quite the opposite experience today. Every table I played at was understanding in fact most were in the same boat as me. A beginner just trying to get a badge. I wouldn't give up that easily not there are some good people on pogo. Even if they are hard to find at times. ;)

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

DJ_

Use 2 browsers play as a team and bet nil every game you will have your badge in 6 hands. (assuming you understand the game)  ;)

DEBKARLAR