PlayBuddy
May 22, 2024, 11:18:51 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Trizzle HD : Match 5 or more dolls in one move 170 times this week! [Download Cheat]
A Way With Words : Make 80 words with all yellow letters this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

club pogo prepaid cards

Started by SweetGirl200405,

Previous topic - Next topic

holly312

like i said i have a prepaid mastercard from cvs. I love it!!! i dont see any downside to it .. they do charge u 4.95 a month for handling the card and 4.95 everytime you reload money onto it. but compared to finance charges i think thats nothing, and remember this... Everything you buy with it is paid in full !!!! I love knowing that.

deemega

the card yo get at cvs does take about a week to come but once you buy it you can activate it online and you will get all the info you need to use the card right away!!!!!

holly312

Quote from: deemega on November 05, 2005, 12:38:44 PM
the card yo get at cvs does take about a week to come but once you buy it you can activate it online and you will get all the info you need to use the card right away!!!!!

yes you are right!! I forgot to mention that.. as soon as you activate it you can use it right away online but have to wait a week for the actual card. :o

bubblegum

after buying the reload packet for the card, you do have to call an 800# to attach the money to your account, but haveing to pay 4.95 a month for the card  and 4.95 to put money on it each time....I consider that very little hassle for stuff I need a credit card for..like I said, I do have a couple regular credit cards, but those only get used maybe ever 3 or 4 months for stuff that come up like car repairs or whatever..we use the prepaid card at stores, online, just about everywhere.  I like knowing how much is on there and knowing we can't spend more than we can afford. yes get one.

Roseybud333