PlayBuddy
May 23, 2024, 03:30:55 AM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Trizzle HD : Match 5 or more dolls in one move 170 times this week! [Download Cheat]
A Way With Words : Make 80 words with all yellow letters this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

3 letter nickz

Started by PogoPlayer3,

Previous topic - Next topic

PogoPlayer3

lori

Pogo_cheater

Blu

You can't anymore, those ones you see are 1s done like 2 or 3 years ago through compuserve and when nick didnt require alphanumeric. why do u want one? they're pretty corny and wanna be hackerish. those guys in 9 ball with em are all posers.

PogoPlayer3

I just wanted a rare screen name really not sure why though  :P
i was just wondering because i just started playing pool again and there were loads of them and people were saying there was a way to make them, because i saw lots of new names in there like []D[]/\/\[]D or somthing close to that and there were loads of other sn's and ppl were saying about a glitch or a way to make them.. o well thanks bye :-\

Cody

pogo usernames have to contain numbers now? that cant just be letters? wow that sucks.. glad I got my name through AOL when I had it. or do you mean only containing letters or numbers or both it doesnt have to have numbers and it doesnt have to have letters it just cant have symbols?

Blu

Quote from: Cody on December 22, 2005, 01:18:23 PM
pogo usernames have to contain numbers now? that cant just be letters? wow that sucks.. glad I got my name through AOL when I had it. or do you mean only containing letters or numbers or both it doesnt have to have numbers and it doesnt have to have letters it just cant have symbols?
alphanumeric...letters and/or numbers

PogoPlayer3

any boddy wanna give me a three letter nick? lol

foxx

apparently I am a tech dumbie...

what the heck is a nick? 

Homer

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

tokenreaper