PlayBuddy
June 13, 2024, 06:01:10 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Mahjong Sanctuary : Win 30 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Thousand Island Solitaire HD : Play 160 distance cards this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Help With Badges/Challenges

Started by bobby,

Previous topic - Next topic

pammer

would someone want to do my last poppit for me please

Beckyp244824

Hey Homer!!

I am kinda new to this as well...but I was wondering if spider solitaire cheat works on the hard level???  I have been tryin to win that stupid badge for weeks and weeks and weeks.  Pleaseeeeeeeeeee help me!!! Thanks

Homer

Yes it does. I suggest letting it run overnight because you will need to play a lot of hands to get the badge.

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

Beckyp244824

Hey Homer!

I am really new at this pogo cheat thing...and I was wondering if i purchase the rainy day solitaire badge..if it will work on the hard level..for the badge to win 18 games on hard.

I reallyyyy need help with this game.

Thanks

apple

bobby

can someone get me my weekly badges for this week? my dsl keeps shutting off every 5 minutes and i can't keep the computer going long enough....thanks :"

swamp

Quote from: bobby on August 29, 2007, 02:29:33 PM
can someone get me my weekly badges for this week? my dsl keeps shutting off every 5 minutes and i can't keep the computer going long enough....thanks :"
i will get them for you bobby  PM me  :/\

catfancie

:OO   :=

Could someone explain (if they can) what does it mean to "Take ZERO Hearts in 30 hands this week" for next weeks challenge.   Have tried to learn how to play, but just don't get it.   Its one of the few games on pogo I don't understand. 

Tara