PlayBuddy
June 12, 2024, 09:30:35 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Mahjong Sanctuary : Win 30 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Thousand Island Solitaire HD : Play 160 distance cards this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Help With Badges/Challenges

Started by bobby,

Previous topic - Next topic

cranky

Luna

wagnerb43

HI, IM NEW AT THIS.  LUNA IF YOU CAN JUST HELP ME GET THE POGO BOWL.  I WOULD REALLY
APPRECIATE IT.  IM GETTING THE AUTO FOR QUICK QUACK. THE REGISTERATION CODE IS
WORKING FOR THAT YET.  I EMAIL THEM ABOUT IT. <O>

aussie_wombat

>:(( I just wanna know who comes up with some of these challanges......this duckie one needs a shot gun to sort out them ducks....... :pp

nightperson

Quote from: aussie_wombat on September 22, 2006, 04:12:09 AM
>:(( I just wanna know who comes up with some of these challanges......this duckie one needs a shot gun to sort out them ducks....... :pp

:)) i will say the duck one was even a long one with uncle took awhile, but i would not of got it with my uncle,but i do think they have aliens working :)))

crazy_

whoever made up the quick quack one needs to be forced to play the game for 10 months straight  :(

thank god for uncle  :D

*edited cuz I stoooopid this early in the am*

Tara

Quote from: crazy_ on September 22, 2006, 04:35:01 AM

whoever made up the quick quack one needs to be forced to play the game for 10 months straight  :(

LOL  What about the 50,000 ticket one, didn't that one take longer?  <:>

nightperson

Quote from: Tara on September 22, 2006, 04:38:26 AM

forgot that one  :))

crazy_

Quote from: Tara on September 22, 2006, 04:38:26 AM

I am trying to block that one from my mind  :-X

smknos

Would someone be willing to help me with this weeks bowling badge? I am pregnant and being induced Monday and don't have the time to spend gaining the skill to get it. I would really appreciate it O0

bluebell1us

I don't mind the ducks too much, but gosh it's taking forever to just get one spin 0:

Homer