PlayBuddy
May 23, 2024, 01:45:26 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Trizzle HD : Match 5 or more dolls in one move 170 times this week! [Download Cheat]
A Way With Words : Make 80 words with all yellow letters this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

whats the best auto for max tokens?

Started by Signguy1969,

Previous topic - Next topic

Signguy1969

Whats the best auto play to get most tokens, I am kinda new to the auto thing so just reading and trying, so just wondered what one you recommend for best results

Homer

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

Signguy1969

Homer

Try it on the default setting. Gets about 40k - 50k an hour. ;)

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

Mayhem

on my p4 2.4 i get close to 80k/hr with bb7 using default settings
Nothing spoils a good story like the arrival of an eyewitness.

Maelstrom

I think it's what game makes the most tokens as short as possible. Roulette can win you millions, but only if you have the time to sit through the games and get lucky enough.  I agree BubbleBuster is the number one for gaining tokens. Completing the puzzle gives you 1000+ whatever you get from fallen prizes. Poppit is a difficult game, and that's why the rewards are better.
Playbuddy's Pop Buddy is a little better, but this same rule applies to both programs - The faster your pc, the better solutions it will find in less time. Meaning more tokens in a sense. Playing the third skill level with a fast pc is usually pretty good odds.

I usually just play whatever my favorite games are and have at it. My pc is about 4 years old now, and can still run auto's but I can't run the defaults like everyone else can. That's just life, but you should try them all and find out for yourself what makes more tokens for you.

ImRicherThanUAll

Hi Sign,